Home » Carry Me Back by Laura Watt
Carry Me Back Laura Watt

Carry Me Back

Laura Watt

Published February 1st 1997
ISBN : 9780312150754
Paperback
256 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

In the tradition of Jack Finneys Time and Again, this debut novel follows one man back in time, this time to revisit the glory days of country music and take a few hard-earned lessons with the King himselfHank Williams.