Home » Pale Horse by Michael Pallante
Pale Horse Michael Pallante

Pale Horse

Michael Pallante

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
248 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

When Jeniffers closest friend Marcus is murdered she is drawn into a world which tempts her to break the Silentium. Another Witch known only as The Sorori, or the Sister, is gathering power. The Sorori plans to make war on mankind and return theMoreWhen Jeniffers closest friend Marcus is murdered she is drawn into a world which tempts her to break the Silentium. Another Witch known only as The Sorori, or the Sister, is gathering power. The Sorori plans to make war on mankind and return the world to the age of Goddess worship, killing all who dont convert. To stop The Sorori Jeniffer must engage in a modern day witch-hunt – but the hunt means discovering the truth of her own past and the true origins of the Silentium.Pale Horse is a novel which will deliver for fans of Dan Brown, Tom Knox and Deborah Harkness.